Day 3

May 21, 2009

Morning, Drover.

Note: Inform landlord of heart condition, added stress, blood pressure through the roof = inspection notice.

The inspector is coming either Friday or Monday from my POC company of choice (as per the recommendation of an incredibly kind and well-bb-versed coworker).

And my family is coming on the weekend to assist with cleaning and they’re dogged cleaners. Hooray!

But that doesn’t mean I wasn’t crying my eyes out again this morning. But that doesn’t mean I just didn’t freak out a small piece of apple skin that landed on my arm. But that doesn’t mean, doesn’t mean, doesn’t mean…

Mood:

210501.1010.A

Leave a Reply

