Day 4.5

May 23, 2009

No inspector today. Maybe pushed back until Tuesday. Then super asks for pictures of bugs. “It’ll help convince head office.” He flinched when I ran into him on the way home. Ah, bed bug stigma.

I wish I would have kept the bug I found. I didn’t. But I sent him eight photos of my bites. The one on my face.

Family is still coming tomorrow–not to clean (haven’t had inspection yet), but for moral support.

Put a strip of carpet tape around the circumference of my bed in an effort to catch one for the management company. Next: find gift box.

Mood:

nightmare_on_elm_street

Leave a Reply

