Day 8

May 27, 2009

So much has happened in the past few days.  I’ll post a more detailed post later on this week, but today, in short, I cleaned, they fumigated. *cough cough*

They were only coming for the inspection, but when I arrived the fume dude was at my door writing a dear bed bug note to me.

“I’ve already fumigated.”
“But you were just going to look today. I don’t have any clothes.”
“Yeah, I fumigated.”
“Did you get the drawers?”
“Ah, er.”
“Lets get those drawers, shall we.”

Mood:

200px-Spartacus_sheetA

Leave a Reply

